LOCAL: (224) 330-0988 |  |

Customer Reviews
Blooming Boutique Flowers
Local Long Grove, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2024
Name: Marek C

State/Province:IL

I got to meet the owners, Ari & Sylvia, for the first time during the Strawberry Fest, and they were so friendly and welcoming! I bought a few small items, and I just had the best customer experience, which was so appreciated. I highly recommend them!
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: Jul 03, 2024, 8:28 am

Thank you, Marek, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to taking care of your family and creating memories.
Date: May 23, 2024
Name: Mina F

State/Province:IL

I recently had the honor of having Blooming Boutique Flowers create the floral arrangements for my wedding, and I am utterly amazed by her talent. From the moment we discussed my vision, she was attentive, creative, and genuinely passionate about making my day special. The flowers were beyond beautiful – fresh, vibrant, and artfully arranged. Each bouquet, centerpiece, and decorative piece was a testament to her exceptional skill and dedication. Sylvia (the owner) truly went above and beyond, making our wedding day unforgettable with her stunning floral creations. I highly recommend her
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2024, 9:29 am

Thank you, Mina, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to taking care of your family and creating memories.
Date: May 21, 2024
Name: Andrew P

State/Province:CA

I needed to send flowers for a special occasion to Chicago from California. This always makes me nervous after I had a bad experience with another florist. That was not the case with Blooming Boutique. I believe I spoke with Sylvia and I totally recommend her. She was me through a few different arrangements that they offered at a very reasonable price. I must say that the it was one of the best as arrangements I have ever sent. My girlfriend's text after receiving them was "Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous". Thanks for the help Sylvia.
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2024, 9:28 am

Thank you, Andrew, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to taking care of your family and creating memories.
Date: May 19, 2024
Name: Renee C

State/Province:IL

My husband gave me flowers from Blooming Boutique Flowers and I couldn’t be more delighted! Sylvia is so creative and includes big beautiful and colorful flowers in her bouquets! They last a long time and make a stunning statement in my home! She is a lovely person too, and I’m so glad that she is part of our Long Grove community.
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2024, 9:28 am

Thank you, Renee, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to taking care of your family and creating memories.
Date: May 19, 2024
Name: Tom C

State/Province:IL

On a major ments notice, the most beautiful arrangement…everyone who saw it loved it. So unique & elegant… it really lit up the room.
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2024, 9:27 am

Thank you, Tom, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to taking care of your family and creating memories.
Date: May 18, 2024
Name: Chris Z

State/Province:IL

Sylvia and Blooming Boutique Flowers were unbelievable. Beyond impressed with the level of customer service and attentiveness to everything that I was looking for and on short notice. No need to look elsewhere for quality. Thank you so much. #1 florist!
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2024, 9:27 am

Thank you, Chris, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to taking care of your family and creating memories.
Date: May 18, 2024
Name: Ryan Z

State/Province:IL

Where to start. Sylvia and Ari are terrific humans. I stumbled into the shop on opening day, which happened to be Mother’s Day weekend. I wanted to get an arraignment for my wife and even though she was swamped, Sylvia was very accommodating. She produced one of the most beautiful bouquets I’ve seen in a long time. I sat with Ari and talked for about an hour. Please go visit them even if just to introduce yourself and say hi.
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2024, 9:26 am

Thank you, Ryan, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to taking care of your family and creating memories.
Date: May 18, 2024
Name: Steven L

State/Province:IL

Decided to give blooming boutique a shot for this Mother’s Day as I was bored of arrangements I kept getting from other shops. I couldn’t be happier with my decision. Both bouquets they crafted were elegant, unique, and above and beyond my expectations. They offered a fresh take on arrangements. I’ll be shopping again a Blooming Boutique in the future. Thank you!
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2024, 9:26 am

Thank you, Steven, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to taking care of your family and creating memories.
Date: May 16, 2024
Name: Shawna L

State/Province:IL

I had a wonderful experience with Blooming Boutique. The attention to detail and customer service was amazing. Highly recommend!
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 4:59 pm

Thank you, Shawna, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you!
Date: May 16, 2024
Name: Matt N

State/Province:IL

Sylvia and her team are second to NONE! I ordered arrangements for my wife and mom for Mother's Day and could not be happier with the quality of the flowers, the attention to detail, and the reactions evoked from the two most important women in my life. Thank you, Sylvia and team, for your brilliant work!
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 3:05 pm

Thank you, Matt, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to taking care of your family and creating memories.
Date: May 16, 2024
Name: Sandra B

State/Province:IL

Sylvia is such a wonder women From beautiful custom arrangements to amazing customer service from the owner herself, I highly recommend this beautiful shop for all your floral needs!
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:48 pm

Thank you, Sandra, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you!
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Tiffany J

State/Province:IL

If you are looking for a flower shop look no further! Sylvia and her team are the best around. They pay attention to every detail and no matter what occasion you are looking for they will get you the best arrangements with amazing prices.
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:27 am

Thank you, Tiffany, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you!
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Marshall M

State/Province:IL

I completely bricked on getting Mother’s Day flowers for my wife, but not only did Blooming Boutique come through in the clutch, they had absolutely beautiful arrangements! Thank you so much!
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:28 am

Thank you, Marshall, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you!
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Andrew M

State/Province:IL

We have them a few flowers to start and let them design something for Mothers Day. Great work, and flowers still look great days later. Glad to have a professional florist in the neighborhood.
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:29 am

Thank you, Andrew, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! It was a pleasure having you and the kids come in.
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Mary R

State/Province:IL

Love this shop!! Such a beautiful shop with a beautiful aroma! The owner knows her flowers & arrangements! The flowers are always fresh & my arrangement still looks fresh like day one & it’s been almost 2 weeks! Would deff recommend this floral shop for anyone in need of anything flowers!
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:30 am

Thank you, Mary, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you!
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Elias Z

State/Province:IL

Amazing flowers and awesome people to deal with! Came in last minute and they were able to get me what I needed for mothers day. I will definitely be back!
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:30 am

Thank you, Elias, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you!
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: David G

State/Province:IL

Received first class service and the best flower arrangement ever. The Mother's Day Arrangement that I purchased was amazing. My Mom hasn't stopped thanking me. No more grocery store flowers for me. This is the only place that I will be buying flow.
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:31 am

Thank you, David, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you!
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Michael L

State/Province:MI

Outstanding products at a fair price. You won't get a more knowledgeable team!
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:32 am

Thank you, Michael, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you!
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Robert J

State/Province:IL

I’ve ordered from this boutique for numerous occasions. Some sad and others joyful. The service is always impeccable, the flowers fresh, and the arrangements always fit the situation/occasion perfectly. I highly recommend them.
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:33 am

Thank you, Robert, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! It's always our pleasure to accommodate your requests and thank you for your continued support.
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Denys P

State/Province:IL

Thank you for helping with Mother’s Day flowers. Beautiful bouquets of fresh flowers. My 3 kids were able to pick and create their own. Maximum amount of stars !!!
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:34 am

Thank you, Denys, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! It was a pleasure to meet you and your daughters and look forward to serving you and your family again.
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Paula E

State/Province:IL

Sylvia, the owner, orchestrated my entire bridal shower, and every detail was exquisite and awe-inspiring. Her dedication to her craft shines through in every aspect. We rely on her for all our event needs
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:35 am

Thank you, Paula, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! It's been an honor to create memories and special moments for your family and events. Thank you for your continued support and kind words!
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Daliah S

State/Province:IL

We used Blooming Boutique to arrange 20 floral centerpieces for an important family event. We were blown away by how beautiful they were and elevated the event space. Highly recommend.
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:36 am

Thank you, Daliah, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! It has been our pleasure to create your vision for your events and look forward to many more!
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Spencer W

State/Province:IL

I didn’t think my wife even cared about fancy flowers until I ordered her this Mother’s Day bouquet and she loved it. Well done
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:37 am

Thank you, Spencer, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to many more memories for you and your family!
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Mitchell R

State/Province:IL

Wow! My wife is so happy with the floral arrangements we purchased. They are absolutely gorgeous and the price was right! Very pleased and my wife is still smiling.
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:38 am

Thank you, Mitchell, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! It's been our honor to create special memories for your family and look forward to many more!
Date: May 15, 2024
Name: Mike R

State/Province:IL

What a great local Gem , brought the kids in and they loved customizing arrangements as well, will be our go to for all flower purchases going forward
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:41 am

Thank you, Mike, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! It was a pleasure to take care of your family and children. You are officially the first person to use our flower bar and create your own personal masterpiece for Mother's Day! Thank you for your continued support.
Date: May 11, 2024
Name: Ryan M

State/Province:IL

Ordered Mother's Day Flowers and they were Perfect. Glad we found this new Flower Shop in Long Grove
Blooming Boutique Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2024, 12:44 am

Thank you, Ryan, for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with us and honored to have had the opportunity to serve you! Thank you for your continued support!

Google Review Link